Upgrade this project to a full transaction. Existing tasks and conversations are preserved.
All tasks in the current project will be saved as a reusable template. Due dates are not carried over — only task titles, groups, and assignees.
| Handle | Display Name | Role | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|